• Home
  • Services
  • Booklets and flyers

We quickly and efficiently carry out design of booklets and leaflets of various topics for your business. Booklets A4 and A3, 2 fold - the most common option. We ask you to provide us with the text of the future booklet and photographic material (if necessary). The customer is provided with 2-3 design options. All work takes 2-5 days.

Prices for booklet design and printing

banerchristmass
bunner
elkom
ep
komikorm
muztv
p
p
p
p
xbanner


Booklet and flyer design

is a popular product of modern advertising; with the help of a leaflet, you can convey the company's advertising message to the consumer.

A leaflet is a sheet of A4 or other format, sealed on one or both sides. A leaflet can be informational, advertising or image-building, depending on the goods or services offered, as well as on the audience whose attention it is intended for.

To sell a product, you must first show it to a potential consumer and convince them to make a purchase. A flyer is designed to demonstrate your product or service, so if your company sells complex or high-tech products or provides any type of service, a flyer is an absolute must.

A flyer can communicate your company or product to a large number of potential customers. Flyers are indispensable when it comes to presenting a product, giving information about it, and indicating where the product can be purchased. Flyers can remind the buyer about a company or product, generate interest and need to purchase goods and services. Bright and colorful flyers are an excellent handout at exhibitions, presentations, promotions.

A leaflet containing a company logo encourages consumers to remember this logo or trademark, to recognize the logo in subsequent advertising contacts, which leads to an increase in sales of goods or services. A full-color flyer on coated paper serves as a kind of guarantee of the reliability of the company and its products.

Flyer can be black and white or full color and can be printed on offset or coated paper. The sizes of leaflets can be different, but the standard leaflets are A4 (210x297 mm), the leaflet can be one-sided and two-sided.

Promotional booklet

- information printed edition, made on one paper sheet, usually full-color, folded (folded) in a certain way one or more times. All possible options for advertising booklets are limited only by the imagination.

Booklets combine the advantages of low cost and high information content, so the use of promotional booklets is one of the most effective and widely used types of printing products. Booklets allow you to provide consumers with complete structured information in sufficient volume.

Booklets are ideal for informing potential customers about a product or service in offices, presentations, exhibitions, and advertising campaigns. A good booklet contains answers to all the basic questions that a potential client may have. A memorable and informative promotional brochure will create the right impression and make your company stand out from the competition.

Business brochure

Booklets are quite compact, but despite this, they do not have the feeling of incompleteness that arises after reading an advertising leaflet. An advertising booklet is a fairly complex printed product both in terms of production and design. In design, this is due to the fact that the booklet has several strips, each of which should contain certain information and look complete.

Promotional brochures contain visuals, product information and contact information. To develop a booklet, you need a logo, contact information, graphic materials and textual information. If the booklet advertises technical products, graphs and charts are used to increase the visibility of the presentation of information.

Usually, booklets are made on coated paper with a density of 115 to 160 g/m, A4 (210x297 mm) or A3 (297x420 mm) formats

Web design

Development website, optimization and promotion

read more...

Subscribe to our channels      

098 300 75 31

Telegram

Viber

 WhatsApp

г. Киев

дизайн каталога продукции Киев

Main
Дизайн каталога

далее...
дизайн каталога продукции Киев

Create style
Полиграфия

далее...
фото услуги Киев

Explore
Фото услуги

далее...

Быстро и качественно выполняем дизайн буклетов и листовок в Киеве разных тематик для вашего бизнеса. Буклеты формата А4 и А3, 2 сгиба - самый распространенный вариант. Мы просим Вас предоставить нам текст будущего буклета и фотоматериал (если нужно). Заказчику предоставляется 2-3 варианта дизайна. Вся работа занимает 2-5 дней.

Цены дизайна и печати буклетов


 

Дизайн буклетов и листовок в Киеве

– популярная продукция современной рекламы, при помощи листовки можно донести до потребителя рекламное обращение компании.

Листовка представляет собой лист формата А4 или другого, запечатанный с одной или обеих сторон. Листовка может иметь информационный, рекламный или имиджевый характер в зависимости от предлагаемых товаров или услуг, а так же от аудитории, на чье внимание она рассчитана.

Чтобы продать товар, необходимо сначала показать его потенциальному потребителю и убедить в необходимости совершить покупку. Демонстрацией вашего товара или услуги призвана заниматься рекламная листовка, поэтому, если ваша компания продает сложную или высокотехнологичную продукцию или оказывает любые виды услуг – рекламная листовка абсолютно необходима.

При помощи листовки можно сообщить о своей компании или продукте большому количеству потенциальных клиентов. Рекламные листовки незаменимы, когда необходимо представить продукт, дать информацию о нем, и указать, где этот продукт можно приобрести. Листовки могут напомнить покупателю о компании или продукте, сформировать интерес и необходимость в приобретении товаров и услуг. Яркие и красочные рекламные листовки являются прекрасным раздаточным материалом на выставках, презентациях, промо-акциях.

Листовка, содержащая логотип компании, стимулирует потребителей к запоминанию этого логотипа или торговой марки, к узнаванию логотипа при последующих рекламных контактах, что ведет к росту продаж товаров или услуг. Полноцветная рекламная листовка на мелованной бумаге служит своего рода гарантом надежности компании и ее продукции.

Рекламная листовка может быть как черно-белой, так и полноцветной, и может быть напечатана на офсетной или мелованной бумаге. Размеры листовок могут быть различными, но стандартными являются листовки формата А4 (210х297 мм), листовка может быть односторонней и двусторонней.

Рекламный буклет Киев

- информационное печатное издание, выполненное на одном бумажном листе, обычно полноцветное, сложенное (сфальцованное) определенным образом один или несколько раз. Все возможные варианты рекламных буклетов ограничиваются только воображением.

Буклеты объединяют в себе достоинства небольшой стоимости и высокого информационного содержания, поэтому использование рекламных буклетов является одним из наиболее эффективных и широко используемых видов полиграфической продукции. Буклеты позволяют предоставить потребителям полную структурированную информацию в достаточном объеме.

Буклеты идеально подходят для информирования потенциальных клиентов о товаре или услуге в офисах, на презентациях, выставках, при проведении рекламных компаний. В хорошем буклете содержатся ответы на все основные вопросы, которые могут появится потенциального клиента. Запоминающийся и информативный рекламный буклет создаст нужное впечатление и выделит Вашу компанию среди конкурентов.

Буклет для бизнеса в Киеве

Буклеты достаточно компактны, но, не взирая на это, лишены ощущения незавершенности, которое возникает после ознакомления с рекламной листовкой. Рекламный буклет представляет собой достаточно сложную полиграфическую продукцию и с точки зрения изготовления, и с точки зрения дизайна. В дизайне это объясняется тем, что буклет имеет несколько полос, каждая из которых должна содержать определенную информацию и выглядеть законченно.

Рекламные буклеты содержат в себе визуальный ряд, информационный блок о продукции и контактную информацию. Для разработки буклета необходим логотип, контактная информация, графические материалы и текстовая информация. Если буклет рекламирует техническую продукцию, используются графики и диаграммы, позволяющие увеличить наглядность подачи информации.

Обычно буклеты изготавливают на мелованной бумаге плотностью от 115 до 160 г/м форматов А4 (210х297 мм) или А3 (297х420 мм)