• Home
  • Services
  • Catalog cover design

Cover design

Cover design is the most important step in creating a catalog design, as it is a representative face that should attract the attention of buyers.

As a rule, the client asks to see several options for the design of the catalog and for each option a sample of the design of internal pages. Sometimes we make several options for opening the internal pages of the catalog, and then when the client selects the desired option, we draw several options for the cover design to choose from. Both design methods are acceptable.

Catalogue Design Price

catalog design, catalog cover design

Catalog / book cover design

Catalogue design is a complex project that must be up to the level of the company. To showcase your product or service in a favorable light, you need to make a unique, bright and concise design for the cover and inside pages. The catalog is usually in A4 format (210 x 297 mm), but there are catalogs in A5 or Euroflyer format (99 x 210 cm).

Catalogue Design Examples

Catalogue design A professional approach to catalog design will help your customers feel trust in your company, consider all the elements and nuances of your product, and make a choice in the direction of your offer.

Catalogue design

When creating a catalog design, it is important to define the structure and logical sequence of important elements with well-chosen photographs and illustrations. A well-designed design helps buyers find the right information about your product very conveniently and quickly.

Product catalog design is divided into 2 main stages:

  • Creating a cover design
  • Internal page design

catalog design, page catalog layout

Web design

Development website, optimization and promotion

read more...

Subscribe to our channels      

098 300 75 31

Telegram

Viber

 WhatsApp

г. Киев

дизайн каталога продукции Киев

Main
Дизайн каталога

далее...
дизайн каталога продукции Киев

Create style
Полиграфия

далее...
фото услуги Киев

Explore
Фото услуги

далее...
  • Главная
  • Услуги
  • Дизайн обложки каталога

Дизайн обложки

Дизайн обложки – самый главный этап при создании дизайна каталога, так как это представительное лицо, которое должно обращать на себя внимание у покупателей.

Как правило клиент просит видеть несколько вариантов дизайна каталога и к каждому варианту образец дизайна внутренних страниц. Иногда мы делаем несколько вариантов разворота внутренних страниц каталога и потом когда клиент выбирает нужный вариант, то мы рисуем несколько вариантов дизайна обложки на выбор. Оба способа дизайна приемлемы.

Цена дизайна каталога

дизайн каталога, дизайн обложки каталога, Киев

Дизайн обложки каталога / книги

Дизайн каталога - это сложный проект, который должен соответствовать уровню компании. Для демонстрации вашего товара или услуг в выгодном свете нужно сделать уникальный, яркий и лаконичный дизайн обложки и внутренних страниц. Каталог обычно имеет формат А4 (210 х 297 мм), но бывают каталоги форматом А5 или Еврофлаер (99 х 210 см).

Примеры дизайна каталога

Дизайн каталога продукции всегда осуществляется в согласии с фирменным стилем компании, что дает возможность лучшего запоминания товара именно с вашей компанией и также усиливает доверие к вам. Профессиональный подход к дизайну каталога поможет вашим клиентам почувствовать доверие к вашей компании, рассмотреть все элементы и нюансы вашего товара, сделать выбор в сторону вашего предложения.

Дизайн каталога продукции разрабатывается на основе уже имеющихся данных, логотипа, фирменного стиля компании, тематики каталога/книги.

При создании дизайна каталога, важно определить структуру и логическую последовательность важных элементов с хорошо подобранными фотоснимками и иллюстрациями. Хорошо разработанный дизайн помогает покупателям очень удобно и быстро находить нужную информацию о вашем продукте. 

Дизайн каталога продукции делится на 2 основных этапа: 

  • Создание дизайна обложки
  • Создание дизайна внутренних страниц

дизайн каталога, верстка каталога страниц